DID YOU KNOW- AFRICAN BLACK SOAP

image

Hiya! Its been a while, I want to share with you my esteemed reader something that I have tried and it has worked for me. Are you ready to say bye to pimples, blackheads and spots? well just stay with me. The miracle worker is none other than black soap that we call ose dudu in yoruba. It is an age long tradition with distinct recipe and it is made from natural ingredients (you all know am a sucker for natural stuffs). One thing we all seem to forget is that the chemicals in our soap and creams eventually find their way into our blood (scary right).
African soap is made from dried
plantain skins, along with
palm leaves, kernel oil and cocoa
pod powder, this concoction
nourishes skin with vitamins such as A, E and iron. Plantains skins are largely what make this black soap so effective. It has a delicate texture, a natural,earthy smell, it is soft and melts easily. It is not oily, and neither is it drying can be used for hands, face, body and hair. I use it for my hair and it is just heavenly and by heavenly I mean it makes my hair soft. African black soap is also a little grainy and can crumble when first opened.
BENEFITS.
*Natural black soaps help deep clean the skin without drying out your skin.
*Black soap works on most skin types including rough and dry or sensitive skin.
*Help clear skin bumps and spots by using black soap daily(I have said bye to pimples, acne and blackheads you should too).
*Helps relieve acne , oily skin & other skin problems.
*Black soap is also great for removing makeup.
*Black soap benefits against
premature facial lines and wrinkles.
*Black soap can also be lathered and used as an effective shampoo.(Can’t tell you how much I love using it as my shampoo)
No wonder our Ancestors were radiant. We abandon proven traditional ways just so we could be termed Modern. You don’t need to rob a bank to have a flawless skin. Let me just say Black soap is a lady’s best friend. Be careful when buying your black soap some are adulterated.

Don’t forget to follow us on twitter @naturesecreto. Drop your comments and observations I would love to hear from you.

2 thoughts on “DID YOU KNOW- AFRICAN BLACK SOAP

  1. I have an uncle living in Scotland and can’t do without this black soap cos its proven to have unimaginable effects, he intact pay freighters to bring the soap for him from Nigeria…. keep it up!

Leave a Reply

